Remote Access:

Primary Student Staff Parent Secondary Student Staff Parent

Secondary

0114 243 8486

Shiregreen Ln, Sheffield S5 6AG

Primary

0114 242 6874

Bracken Rd, Sheffield S5 6FH

Skip navigation

Contact Us


Hinde House Primary Phase
Bracken Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S5 6FH

Tel: 0114 242 6874
Fax: 0114 256 0491
Email: enquiries@hindehouse.net
Web: www.hindehouse.net

Hinde House Secondary Phase
Shiregreen Lane
Sheffield
S5 6AG

Tel: 0114 243 8486
Fax: 0114 243 6047
Email: enquiries@hindehouse.net
Web: www.hindehouse.net

Brigantia Learning Trust
Shiregreen Lane
Sheffield
S5 6AG
Tel: 0114 243 8486

Local Authority Enquiries
Town Hall,
Sheffield, S1 2HH
Tel: 0114 273 5722

Contact Us

If you wish to send a message to school please complete the attached form below. Otherwise call the school using the telephone number provided.

If you need to contact school regarding any non-day to day matters, please contact:

Primary Phase

Sue Blakesley - Office Manager (email: sblakesley@brigantiatrust.net)

Tel: 0114 242 6874

Secondary Phase

Jenny Holmshaw Executive Assistant to SLT (email: jholmshaw@brigantiatrust.net)

Tel: 0114 243 8486

Email: enquiries@hindehouse.net

Visiting us? Please see the map below.

 

If you require any information that is not on this website or if you would like a printed copy please get in touch using the information on this page.


Key Contacts

Executive Principal - Mrs V Simcock

Associate Principal (Secondary) - Mr M Zia

Director of Academies (Primary) - Mrs J Cornelius

Director of Academies (Secondary) - Mr S Winslow

Chief Executive Officer Brigantia Learning Trust - Mr M Westerdale

Trustee/Director (Chair) Brigantia Learning Trust - Mr David Drayson (email: ddrayson@brigantiatrust.net )

SENCO (Primary) - Rachel Grice (email: rgrice@brigantiatrust.net)

SENCO (Secondary) - Ms F McLeod (email: fmcleod@brigantiatrust.net)

Careers & Post 16 Co-ordinator -  Mrs M Birrane (email: mbirrane@brigantiatrust.net)

 

Primary Phase

Secondary Phase

* denotes mandatory field





431531